

# Ahmedabad

# Anti-Ragging Committee 2016

#### Members of Squad:

NAME	DESIGNATION
Dr. Geeta Asthana	Hostel Rector
Prajapati Tejas	Senior student representative (Boys)
Meet Dodiya	
Swati Ranpara	Senior student representative (Girls)
Bhuptani Raj	New student representative (Boys)
Sawant Aayushi	New student representative (Girls)

NAME	DESIGNATION
Dr. Girish Parmar (Dean)	Head of Institute
Shri P.K Khant	Police department representative
Shri R.R. Shukla	Local media representative
(Amrutmanthan)	
Sonalben Modi	NGO
Shri Pravinbhai Sonagra	Parents Representative
Bhuptani Raj	New Student Representative(Boys)
Swati Ranpara	Senior student representative(Girls)
Bhavana Jani	Non-teaching staff representative
Mamlatdar	Revenue administration department representative
Dr. Geeta Asthana	Faculty Member Representative



# Ahmedabad

### Anti Ragging Committee 2017

#### Members of squad:

NAME	DESIGNATION
Dr. Geeta Asthana	Faculty Member Representative
Amit Agrawal	Senior student representative (Boys)
Bhuptani Raj	
Sawant Aayushi	Senior student representative (Girls)
Mayank Gopalani	New student representative (Boys)
Sweta Rai	New student representative (Girls)

NAME	DESIGNATION
Dr.Girish Parmar (Dean)	Head of institute
Shri P.K Khant	Police department representative
Shri R.R Shukla	Local media representative
(Amrutmanthan)	
Sonalben Modi	NGO
Shri Rakesh Agrawal	Parents representative
Mayur Goplani	New student representative (boys)
Sawant Aayushi	Senior student representative (girls)
Bhavana Jani	Non-teaching staff representative
Mamlatdar	Revenue department representative
Dr.Geeta Asthana	Faculty member representative



# Ahmedabad

### Anti-Ragging Committee 2018

#### Members of squad:

NAMES	DESIGNATION
Dr. Geeta Asthana	Faculty Member Representative
Amit Agrawal	Senior student representative (boys)
Vasudev Patel	
Sawant Aayushi	Senior student representative (girls)
Priyanshi Shekhawat	New student representative (girls)
Nishit Agarwal	New student representative (boys)
Dr. Sanjay Lagdive	Boys Hostel Warden

NAME	DESIGNATION
Dr.Girish Parmar (Dean)	Head of institute
Shri P.K Khant	Police department representative
Shri R.R Shukla	Local media representative
(Amrutmanthan)	
Agrawal Amit	Senior student representative (boys)
Priyanshi Shekhawat	New student representative (girls)
Sawant Aayushi	Senior student representative(girls)
Nishit Agrawal	New student representative (boys)
(Mamlatdar)	Revenue department representative
Dr.Geeta Asthana	Faculty member representative



# Ahmedabad

# Anti Ragging Committee 2019

#### Members of squad:

NAMES	DESIGNATIONS
Dr. Geeta Asthana	Faculty Member Representative
Prajapati Parth	Senior student representative (boys)
Sawant Aayushi	Senior student representative (girls)
Priyanshi Shekhawat	New student representative (girls)
Nishit Agarwal	New student representative (boys)
Dr. Sanjay Lagdive	Boys Hostel Warden

NAME	DESIGNATION
Dr.Girish Parmar (Dean)	Head of institute
Shri R.R Shukla	Local media representative
(Amrutmanthan)	
Prajapati Parth	Senior student representative (boys)
Sawant Aayushi	Senior student representative (girls)
Dr. Sanjay Lagdive	Boys Hostel Warden
Mamlatdar	Revenue department representative



# Ahmedabad

### Anti-Ragging Committee 2020

#### Members of squad:

NAMES	DESIGNATION
Dr. Geeta Asthana	Faculty Member Representative
Bansri Tank	Senior student representative (girls)
Shivani Shah	Senior student representative (girls)
Sangeeta Singh	New student representative (girls)
Nishit Agrawal	Senior student representative (boys)
Dr.Sanjay Lagdive	Boys Hostel Warden

NAMES	DESIGNATION
Dr. Girish Parmar (Dean)	Head of the institute
Shri R.R. Shukla	Local media representative
Bansri Tank	Senior student representative (girls)
Mamlatdar	Revenue department representative



# Ahmedabad

# Anti Ragging Committee 2021

#### Members of Squad:

NAMES	DESIGNATIONS
Dr. Sanjay Lagdive	Boys Hostel Warden
Dr. Rachna Shah	Girls Hostel Warden
Nishit Agrawal	Senior student representative (boys)
Nishit Modi	Senior student representative (boys)
Shivani Shah	Senior student representative (girls)
Nirbhay Fichadiya	New student representative (boys)
Vaidehi Modi	New student representative (girls)

NAME	DESIGNATION
Dr. Girish Parmar	Head of the institute
Police Inspector	Police Department Representative
Shri R.R. Shukla (Amrut Manthan)	Local Media Representative
Sonalben Modi	NGO
Hiren Modi	Parents Representative
Vaidehi Modi	New student representative (girls)
Shivani Shah	Senior student representative (girls)
Jagdish Solanki	Non-Teaching Staff Representative
Mamlatdar	Revenue Administrative Dept. representative
Dr.Geeta Asthana	Faculty Member Representative