









## Government Dental College & Hospital, Ahmedabad. INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

Sr.	Name	Designation in	Designation in Organization
NO.		Committee	
1.	Dr.Rupal Shah	Chairperson	Dean & Additional Director(Dental)
2.	Dr. Shikha Kanodia	IQAC Director	Professor, Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics
3.	Dr. Sima Odedra	IQAC Co-ordinator	Professor and Head, Oral Pathology and Microbiology
4.	Dr.Geeta Asthana	Member	Professor & Head, Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics
5.	Dr. Jigna Shah	Member	Professor & Head, Oral Medicine & Radiology
6.	Dr.Falguni Mehta	Member	Professor & Head, Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics
7.	Dr.Shantanu Choudhari	Member	Professor & Head, Pediatric Dentistry
8.	Dr.Sonal Anchalia	Member	Professor & Head, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
9.	Dr. Janki Shah	Member	Assistant Professor and Head in charge Public Health Dentistry
10.	Dr.Hemal Agrawal	Member	Professor, Prosthodontics and Crown and Bridge
11.	Dr. Harshad Patel	Member	Assistant Professor, Head in charge, General Pathology
12.	Dr. Kirti Dulani	Member	Assistant Professor, Head in Charge Periodontology
13.	Dr. Piyush Limdiwala	Member	Assistant Professor, Oral Medicine and Radiology
14.	Dr. Nupur Dhanak	Member	Assistant Professor, Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics
15.	Dr. Aditi Sadhu	Member	Assistant Hospital Administrator
16.	Dr. Dhara Shukla	Member	Alumni, Private practitioner
17.	Mr. Rajesh Chaudhari	Member	Administrative officer
18.	Dr.Rajvi Doctor	Student Member	Post Graduate Student
19.	Vaidehi Modi	Student Member	Under Graduate Student
20.	Neelang Raval	Student Member	Under Graduate Student
21.	Mr. Parsotam Solanki	Parent Member	Job in Private Sector
22.	Mr. Naresh Sharma	Member	Industrialist and Trustee, Jagannath Temple



Dr. Sima Odedra **IQAC** Co-ordinator Dr.Shikha Kanodiya **IQAC Director** 

Dr.Rupal Shah **IQAC Chairperson**