

Government Dental College and Hospital Ahmedabad



PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

Members of committee

Name	Designation
Dr. Geeta Ashthana	Professor and Head.
	Department of Endodontia
Dr.Harshad Patel	A.P. and Head Incharge.
	General Pathology Dept.
Dr.Jurmi Kothari	Tutor, Pedodontia
Dr. Bhavyata Darji	Tutor, Prosthodontia
Mrs. Meeta Shah	Head Nurse
Mrs. Darshana Makwana	Lab Technician