## **WOMEN'S WELFARE CELL**

## **Function:**

It promotes a healthy working environment for all our female staff, students and faculty. It works towards building a gender-sensitized environment at the institute. It also organizes workshops and awareness programmes at regular intervals towards building a gender-neutral workplace.

## **Composition of Committee:**

Sr.	Name	Designation in	Designation in Organization
NO.		Committee	
1.	Dr. Geeta Ashthana	Chairperson	Professor & HOD,
			Dept of Conservative Dentistry &
			Endodontics
2.	Dr. Shilpa Parikh	Member	Professor,
			Dept of Oral Medicine & Radiology
3.	Dr. Shikha Kanodia	Member	Associate Professor ,
			Dept of Conservative Dentistry
			&Endodontics
4.	Dr. Rachana Shah	Member	Associate Professor ,
			Dept of Prosthodontics & Crown & Bridge
5.	Dr. Nilam	Member	Assistant Professor,
	Brahmbhatt		Dept of Periodontology
6.	Dr. Swati Goyal	Member	Assistant Professor,
			Dept of Pedodontics
7.	Dr. Naina Patel	Member	Tutor,
			Dept of General Medicine
8.	Dr. Bhavyata Darji	Member	Tutor,
			Dept of Prosthodontics & Crown & Bridge
9.	Dr. Kajal Patel	Member	Tutor,
			Dept of Preventive & Community

			Dentistry
10.	Dr. Rekha Rathod	Member	Tutor,
			Dept of Oral Surgery
11.	Dr. Jurmi Kothari	Member	Tutor,
			Dept of Pedodontics
12.	Dr. Avni Patel	Member	Tutor,
			Dept of General Pathology & Microbiology
13.	Dr. Sneha Vyas	Member	Tutor
			Dept of Prosthodontics & Crown & Bridge
14.	Dr. Purva Butala	Member	Tutor
			Dept of Pedodontics
15.	Ramila Sister	Member	Nurse